Free Look: Past, Present and Future

Posted on Updated on

Free Look

Upon the success of the “LookUp” and the application towards building a cheaper, faster but more importantly safer bridge inspection to the community and personnel involved, I’ve had to cover some legal and theoretical components of my work that I want to share the process with you.

The idea that initially started this project with and overall scale was to try my luck at a business mock up blog that could be a ‘BETA’ in itself to showcase to potential stakeholders that are interested in using drones for their application. I wanted to use the LookUp product as my trump card for how I personally could help a commercial market with a product that didn’t restrict or limit the user to the original intentions of a drone. I’ve changed the way we think about the disembodiment gaze that drones allow and the perspective vertical and horizontally. I’ve achieved…

View original post 2,439 more words

Leave a Reply

