The Ultimate Combination

Posted on Updated on

Well hello there! I’m Sam I’m new to the WordPress world but I’m excited in what I’ve seen in the time it’s taken to set up my account! I’m a Communications and Media student looking to major in Digital Media. I feel like I’m an outgoing and social guy and now I’ve got a blog to keep everyone entertained and satisfied in my world, which leads me to the title, “The ultimate combination”, myself and the internet. I’m a music, gaming, sports, performing arts and TV/film enthusiast, and have recently transferred from a Bachelor of Performance. I’m looking to broaden my knowledge ultimately in all of these areas and become more confident and competent (which usually go hand in hand) as well. I am not entirely sure what kind of work this will lead me into, but I’m willing to give anything a chance and listen to others when giving advice. You can follow my Twitter which is @samnoakes95 Have a wonderful night x

Leave a Reply

